People

Members of IT Management and Governance Group:
* Lazar Rusu, Ph.D., Professor, Group Leader, lrusu@dsv.su.se
* Erik Perjons, Ph.D., Senior Lecturer, perjons@dsv.su.se
* Parisa Aasi, Ph.Lic., Ph.D. student, Researcher in IT Governance, parisa@dsv.su.se
* Gideon Mekonnen Jonathan, Ph.D. student, Researcher in Business-IT Alignment, gideon@dsv.su.se
Associated researchers of IT Management and Governance Group:
* Gianluigi Viscusi, Ph.D., Research Fellow, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland, gianluigi.viscusi@epfl.ch
* Dragos Vieru, Ph.D., Associate Professor, TÉLUQ University, Montreal, Canada, dragos.vieru@teluq.ca
* Georg Hodosi, Ph.D., Researcher in IT Outsourcing, hodosi@dsv.su.se